There are three report types offered by Probely:

  • Standard
  • OWASP Top 10

All of the reports can be generated in a PDF format.

Each of them can be used for various purposes:

 The "Standard" report is usually used for internal purposes and to provide overview of your scanning. The "Standard" report is also included in the "OWASP Top 10" and the "PCI-DSS" reports.

The "OWASP Top 10" report uses a popular framework provided by OWASP of the Top 10 web application vulnerabilities. This framework is often used by auditors to assess web application security of a company. 

The "PCI-DSS" report is a compliance report specific to PCI-DSS compliance requirements. You can use this report when trying to achieve PCI-DSS compliance.

Click here, to learn how to switch between the different report types. 

Did this answer your question?